Ace

Veteran

03-12-2022

Just started entering Lost Origin cards tonight.  I'm new to this software, and perhaps I just haven't found it yet, but -- Is there a way to generate a total collection value from the cards that are entered in one's Collection?  I see price indicators listed with each card (although I'm not sure from where those are sourced), but if there isn't a "Totals by Collection" functionality, I would think that something like that could be a helpful addition.

EDIT: It looks like the best way for me to find something is to post about it.  I now see the "Lost Origin Stats" button within the header area of the page.

Now to look to see if it is posted anywhere about where the prices come from....

EDIT 2: Yep, I see that it is stated that the source for card pricing is TCG Player.

Yep I believe prices come from TCG Player! We are trying to get a new partnership with a card marketplace so we can get the price data ourselves, but no luck so far.

sports_esports

Sans_35

13-12-2022

Hi

My name is Sans 35 and I started using your tracker a couple days ago, as I had regained interest in my cards.

I immediatly noticed that some of the cards that it lists as holo or reverse, I have a normal version of. Even the digital illustration for these cards is normal, but it might just be a bug. It is not a deal breaker (at least for me, an unprofeshional) But a fix would be appreciated.

Thank you for your time.

sports_esports x1

Ace

Veteran

14-12-2022

Sans_35 wrote:

Hi

My name is Sans 35 and I started using your tracker a couple days ago, as I had regained interest in my cards.

I immediatly noticed that some of the cards that it lists as holo or reverse, I have a normal version of. Even the digital illustration for these cards is normal, but it might just be a bug. It is not a deal breaker (at least for me, an unprofeshional) But a fix would be appreciated.

Thank you for your time.

Hi,